Contact Us | The Philly Pops
 

Contact Us

Ticket Sales & Service

CLICK HERE to contact Patron Services
By Phone: 215.893.1999
In Person: Kimmel Center Box Office
Broad & Spruce Streets
Philadelphia PA 19102

Group Sales

Groups of 10 persons or more receive special discounts.
By Phone: 215.253.6980
By E-mail: groups@phillypops.org

Administrative Offices

By Phone:
215.875.8004
By E-mail: info@phillypops.org
In Person: 1518 Walnut Street, Suite 1706
Philadelphia PA 19102

Administrative Staff

Frank Giordano, President

David Charles AbellMusic Director & Principal Conductor

Terell Stafford, Artistic Director for Jazz

Byron Stripling, Principal Guest Conductor

Karen Corbin, Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: 215.875.9667
Email: kcorbin@phillypops.org


Keith Obaza, Vice President of Production
Telephone: 215.253.7454
Email: kobaza@phillypops.org

Daniel Palmieri, Vice President of Sales and Customer Relations
Telephone: 215.253.6980
Email: dpalmieri@phillypops.org

Joshua Thomas, Vice President of External Relations
Telephone: 215.546.3207
Email: jthomas@phillypops.org

Jason Ward, Vice President of Strategy and Business Development
Telephone: 215.735.2814
Email: jward@phillypops.org


Blythe Tarbox, Associate Director of Institutional Giving
Matthew Koveal, Manager of Artistic Operations
Kara DeLucia, Development Operations Coordinator
Annie Meko, Communications and PR Associate
John Meko, Education and Community Engagment Associate
Thomas Sumners, Graphic Designer
Frank Smrcka, Office and Scheduling Specialist
Franchelle Clemmons, Book Keeper
Alyssa Pagano, Digital Content Specialist

Jeffrey Kern, Chorus Master
Vincent Leonard, Music Librarian
Jeffrey Smith, Assistant Conductor

Mark Gisi, Partner, Brand Strategist
Partner, Eastern Standard

General Counsel
David H. Marion, Esq.

POPS Physician
Dr. Gary W. Dorshimer, MD, FACP, FCPP

POPS Photographer
Peter Blaikie, Bachrach Photography
 
Jamie Hafner, Marketing and Communications Co-Op
Brandon Kim, Marketing Co-Op
Polly MacIntyre, Sales and Customer Relations Co-Op
Daniel McCain, Student Co-Op