Contact Us | The Philly Pops
 

Contact Us

Ticket Sales & Service

By Phone: 215.893.1999
By E-mail: patronservices@ticketphiladelphia.org
In Person: Kimmel Center Box Office
Broad & Spruce Streets
Philadelphia PA 19102

Group Sales

Groups of 10 persons or more receive special discounts.
By Phone: 215.253.6980
By E-mail: groups@phillypops.org

Administrative Offices

By Phone: 215.875.8004
By E-mail: info@phillypops.org
In Person: 1518 Walnut Street, Suite 1706
Philadelphia PA 19102

Administrative Staff

Frank Giordano, President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael Krajewski, Music Director

David Charles AbellPrincipal Guest Conductor

Louis Scaglione, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Karen Corbin, Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: 215.875.9667
Email: kcorbin@phillypops.org


Patricia Wells, Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the President
Telephone: 215.875.8004
Email: pwells@phillypops.org
 

Daniel Palmieri, Director of Sales and Customer Relations
Telephone: 215.253.6980
Email: dpalmieri@phillypops.org
GROUP SALES TICKETING INFORMATION

Sarah Santos, Director of Marketing 
Telephone: 215.546.3207
Email: ssantos@phillypops.org

Sarah Maiellano, Assistant Director of Communications
Telephone: 215.546.3234
Email: smaiellano@phillypops.org

Austin Berner, Communications Manager
Telephone: 215.546.3234
Email: aberner@phillypops.org

Keith Obaza, Production Manager
Telephone: 215.253.7454
Email: kobaza@phillypops.org

Gilberto Vega, Manager of Exteral Affairs
Telephone: 215.253.6982
Email: gvega@phillypops.org

Reginald-Chris Mendoza, Staff Accountant

Will Farr, Graphic Designer
Telephone: 215.875.8004
Email: wfarr@phillypops.org 

Mia Serafine, Contributed Revenue & Events Coordinator
Telephone: 215.546.3234
Email: mserafine@phillypops.org

Brendan McHale, Program and Production Associate
Telephone: 215.875.9305
Email: bmchale@phillypops.org

Mark Gisi, Partner, Brand Strategist
Eastern Standard


Publicist for Frank Giordano
Sharla Feldscher, Feldscher Horwitz Public Relations


General Counsel
David H. Marion, Esq.


Jeffrey Kern, Chorus Master


Vincent Leonard, Music Librarian


Anne Peterson, Orchestra Contractor


Jeffrey Smith, Assistant Conductor


Debbie Lobel, Stage Manager