Contact Us | The Philly Pops
 

Contact Us

Ticket Sales & Service

By Phone: 215.893.1999
By E-mail: patronservices@ticketphiladelphia.org
In Person: Kimmel Center Box Office
Broad & Spruce Streets
Philadelphia PA 19102

Group Sales

Groups of 10 persons or more receive special discounts.
By Phone: 215.253.6980
By E-mail: groups@phillypops.org

Administrative Offices

By Phone: 215.875.8004
By E-mail: info@phillypops.org
In Person: 1518 Walnut Street, Suite 1706
Philadelphia PA 19102

Administrative Staff

Frank Giordano, President

David Charles AbellMusic Director & Principal Conductor

Terell Stafford, Artistic Director for Jazz


Karen Corbin, Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: 215.875.9667
Email: kcorbin@phillypops.org

 

Daniel Palmieri, Vice President of Sales and Customer Relations
Telephone: 215.253.6980
Email: dpalmieri@phillypops.org
GROUP SALES TICKETING INFORMATION

Austin Berner, Senior Manager of Communications
Telephone: 215.253.6978
Email: aberner@phillypops.org


Joshua Thomas, Vice President of External Relations
Telephone: 215.546.3207
Email: jthomas@phillypops.org

Kelly Ann McMurtry, Stewardship and Events Manager
Telephone: 215.546.3234
Email: kmcmurtry@phillypops.org

 

Keith Obaza, Vice President of Production
Telephone: 215.253.7454
Email: kobaza@phillypops.org

John Meko, Special Projects for Executive Co-Op
Email: jfmeko@phillypops.org

Jeffrey Kern, Chorus Master

Vincent Leonard, Music Librarian

Anne Peterson, Orchestra Contractor

Jeffrey Smith, Assistant Conductor

 


Mark Gisi, Partner, Brand Strategist
Eastern Standard

General Counsel
David H. Marion, Esq.